Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ykingmjDating with vipc40Dating with tusharsinghloveDating with limpikantilDating with saurav26Dating with kuldeepyogiDating with sameer1706Dating with raajhoneyDating with natashaivanovaDating with harkamalsingh23Dating with rohit7877Dating with devilnishDating with rohit_rohi
Find More Personals from Ashok Vihar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ashok Vihar (4)
Friendship in Ashok Vihar (40)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ashok Vihar (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ashok Vihar (111)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ashok Vihar (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ashok Vihar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ashok Vihar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ashok Vihar (60)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ashok Vihar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ashok Vihar (51)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ashok Vihar (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ashok Vihar (4)

Men Seeking For Women

20 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ashok Vihar, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Ashok Vihar, Activity Partner in Ashok Vihar, Casual Dating in Ashok Vihar, Friendship in Ashok Vihar, Serious Relationship in Ashok Vihar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 14 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ashok Vihar)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tusharsinghloveWrite testimonial
Add tusharsinghlove to your favourite's ListAdd tusharsinghlove to your favourite's List
Refer tusharsinghlove's profile to your friendRefer tusharsinghlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tusharsinghlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am straight guy .i need a serious relationship
About My Partner:
I like a sweet girl
My partner should be small and cute
My partner should be large and sexy
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.59 seconds